Team Fortress 2 Counter-Strike Counter-Strike Source
Counter-Strike Global Offensive Counter-Strike Source








KiFFERSTUEBCHEN  |  Allgemein  |  Neuigkeiten  |  Counter-Strike Neuigkeiten  |  Thema: SLTV StarSeries VII 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema. « vorheriges nächstes »
Seiten: [1] Drucken
Autor Thema: SLTV StarSeries VII  (Gelesen 2442 mal)
Baumwoll-Auge-Joe
Administrator
ProGamer
*****
Offline Offline

Beiträge: 9719


Gott ist groß, ich bin größer.


WWW
SLTV StarSeries VII
« am: Oktober 12, 2013, 03:02:56 am »


A $15,000 event is taking place in Kiev, Ukraine this weekend with four of some of the worlds best teams  Astana Dragons, fnatic, VeryGames and NiP.


Only three of them remain after two days of action, as fnatic were knocked out due to defeats against Astana Dragons and NiP, while the best matches are yet to come.


Here are the results so far and the schedule for the remainder of the tournament:


Thursday, October 10th:

Astana Dragonsvs. fnatic2-1Match reportVOD
VeryGamesvs. NiP2-0Match reportVOD

Friday, October 11th:

NiPvs. fnatic2-0Match reportVOD

Saturday, October 12th:

Astana Dragons

vs. VeryGames10:00 CEST (4:00 EDT)
NiP

vs.To be decided

21:00 CEST (15:00 EDT)

Sunday, October 13th:

Grand final15:00 CEST (9:00 EDT)

Can NiP come back and win the event through the lower bracket, or will SLTV StarSeries have a new champion?


If you are interested to find out, every match will be streamed by the official SLTV channel in Russian, as well as NiPTV in English and 99Damage in German, and you will be able to find those streams on the right hand side of this page.


Gespeichert

Ein weiser Mann hat mal gesagt:

"Frage nicht, was Dein Stammserver für Dich tun kann,
sondern was Du für Deinen Stammserver tun kannst."

B.A.Joe, KS-Präsident, 2012
Seiten: [1] Drucken 
KiFFERSTUEBCHEN  |  Allgemein  |  Neuigkeiten  |  Counter-Strike Neuigkeiten  |  Thema: SLTV StarSeries VII « vorheriges nächstes »
Gehe zu:  





















  


KiFFERSTUEBCHEN | Powered by SMF 1.0.23.
© 2005, Simple Machines LLC. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.